Who is on the board?

Correction to questions from residents:

  • Who are our board trustees and their e-mail addresses?
    The LLHA Board members are Susan Hayes, Jeffrey Smith, Tracy Halker, Kery Daly, Amanda Compton, Sam Kocher, and Brenden Gallagher. The board’s email is LibertyLakesPowell@Gmail.com.

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /homepages/15/d627543968/htdocs/libertylakespowell/wp-content/themes/dinky/author-bio.php on line 14

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.